Home of the Greyhounds
Administration Main Page
OFAC Case# INV-008-19 (Half-Day Instructional Hours ) (pdf)
District's Strategic Plan (pdf)
2018-19 Comprehensive Equity Plan (pdf)
2018-19 Comprehensive Guidance Plan (pdf)
District Professional Development Plan 2018 (pdf)
District Technology Plan 2016-19 (pdf)
OFAC Case SIU-008-17 (pdf)
OFAC Case INV-043-16 (pdf)
OFAC Case INV-024-16 (pdf)
Pleasantville Clearance Report Summer 2016 (pdf)
PBOE Consolidated Monitoring Report Dec 2015 Case# CM-002-14 (pdf)
PBOE CAP for Consolidated Monitoring Case# CM-00214 (pdf)
PBOE CAP for OFAC INV-121-12 (pdf)
PBOE NJDOE OFAC Report-Case# INV-121-12 (pdf)
OFAC Case #INV-071-13 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2020-2021 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2019-2020 (pdf)
User Friendly Budget 2018- 2019 (pdf)
User Frienly Budget 2017-2018 (pdf)
2015-2016 Budget Book (pdf)
Employee Evaluation Information
Sample Accident Investigation Program (pdf)
School Performance Report
Schoolwide Plan 2016 (pdf)
School Safety


The administrative offices are open Monday through Friday from 8 am till 4 pm. To reach the district's main telephone line, dial (609) 383-6800. From there, dial the extension of the individual you are trying to reach. All administrative extensions are listed at the bottom for your convenience.



Superintendents' Office:

Mr. Dennis J. Anderson

ext. 2507    Interim Superintendent of Schools

 Rhonda Moore-McQueen

ext. 2507 

   Executive Secretary

Curriculum & Instruction:

Carmine C. Bonanni    

ext. 2399

Interim Assistant Superintendent

Annette Diaz                         

ext. 2399  Executive Secretary                 

Business Office:


 ext. 2526

 Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Migdalia Rosario                      

ext. 2526 Executive Secretary

Daile Dixon-White 

ext. 3075       

Assistant Business Administrator

John Hannigan                                      

ext. 3155

Database Coordinator

Catherine Manning

ext. 2534

Staff Accountant

Chalyse Whitland

ext. 2357

Staff Accountant

Sharon Lamb

ext. 2549


Kirsten Canuso

ext. 2528 Payroll

Brendan Smith

ext. 2539 Fiscal Analyst

Human Resources:

Karyn White

ext. 3123
In-house Councel

Temera Stafford             

ext. 2054 Executive Secretary

Lolita Adams

ext. 2533


Diane Gresham                       

ext. 4122



ext. 2541



Student Services:

Karin Farkas                        

ext. 2240 Director of  Special Services  

Cynthia Johnson            

ext. 2241 Secretary

Tracy Pedano

ext. 2369



Operation of Facilities:& Instruction:

Beville Tyson                     

ext. 4117
Interim Coordinator of Facility Department's
Daily Operations

Annette Delrio

ext. 4115