PLEASANTVILLE
PUBLIC SCHOOLS




Home of the Greyhounds
School Home
School Calendar
edConnect NJ
Media Center
National Elementary Honor Society
NJ School Performance Report 2016-2017
Nurse
Our School Year (Photo Gallery)
Parents
School Administrators
School Clubs
Student Celebrations
School Report Card
South Main Street School HIB SELF-ASSESSMENT (pdf)
Team Lean
Teachers
Teacher Websites & Calendars
Technology Service Request
 
 
701 South Main Street
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 383-6895
 
Felicia Hyman-Medley, Principal 
V
ictoria Williamson, Assistant Principal

School Hours: 8:50 am – 3:05 p.m.
Early Dismissal: 1:30 pm

Delayed Opening: 10:20 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.
In effect when announced by the Superintendent of Schools.
 
 

Congratulations
Teacher, Educational Service Professional, and Educational Support Professional of the Year

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

The Pleasantville School District does not restrict or discriminate based on any race, color, sex, national origin or students with disabilities from participation in any district program, employment decisions or PHS career programs.  




Coming Up!
Tue Oct 22
  SMSS - Tie Tuesday
  10:45 AM WAS - Mix It Up Lunch Day
Wed Oct 23
  SMSS - Pearl Wednesday
  5:30 PM NMSS - Hispanic Heritage Celebration
Thu Oct 24
  9:00 AM WAS - PTO Meeting
Mon Oct 28
  NMSS - Picture Day
Tue Oct 29
  SMSS - Tie Tuesday
  9:30 AM NMSS - Parent Attendance Workshop
Wed Oct 30
  WAS - Wear Red Day
Thu Oct 31
  SMSS - Student Character Day
  2:30 PM WAS - Character Day Parade
Tue Nov 5
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Election Day
Thu Nov 7
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 8
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - NJEA Convention
Tue Nov 12
  5:00 PM BOE Action Meeting - Pleasantville High School Cafeteria
Wed Nov 27
  EARLY DISMISSAL - PHS - 12:33 PM, MSP - 01:07 PM, All Elementary Schools 1:30 PM
Thu Nov 28
  SCHOOLS CLOSED - Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 29
  SCHOOLS CLOSED