Home of the Greyhounds


The administrative offices are open Monday through Friday from 8 am till 4 pm. To reach the district's main telephone line, dial (609) 383-6800. From there, dial the extension of the individual you are trying to reach. All administrative extensions are listed at the bottom for your convenience.



Superintendents' Office:

Dr. Natakie Chestnut-Lee

ext. 2507   Superintendent of Schools

 Nicole Bishop

ext. 2507 

   Executive Secretary

Karyn White

ext. 3123 In-house Councel

Curriculum & Instruction:

Dr. Christiana Otuwa

ext. 2399 

 Assistant Superintendent

Takenya Martin                     

ext. 2399  Executive Secretary                 

Business Office:

Elisha Thompkins                       

 ext. 2526

 Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Migdalia Rosario                      

ext. 2526 Executive Secretary

Daile Dixon-White 

ext. 3075       

Assistant Business Administrator

John Hannigan                                      

ext. 3155

Database Coordinator

Catherine Manning

ext. 2534

Staff Accountant

Chalyse Whitland

ext. 2357

Staff Accountant

Sharon Lamb

ext. 2549


Ricardo Jones

ext. 2528 Payroll

Brendan Smith

ext. 2539 Fiscal Analyst

Human Resources:

Temera Stafford             

ext. 2054 Executive Secretary

 Annette Diaz

ext. 2364 Executive Secretary

Lolita Adams

ext. 2533


Diane Gresham                       

ext. 4122



ext. 2541



Student Services:

Dr. Christiana Otuwa

ext. 2399 Assistant Superintendent

Karin Farkas                        

ext. 2240 Director of  Special Services  

Cynthia Johnson            

ext. 2241 Secretary

Tracy Pedano

ext. 2369



Operation of Facilities:& Instruction:

Beville Tyson                     

ext. 4117
Interim Coordinator of Facility Department's
Daily Operations

Annette Delrio

ext. 4115